Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Tour


The first leg of Shania's UP! World Tour has been announced!!! More cities and dates will be announced soon so check back to see when Shania is coming to a city near you! Get Ready...She's Coming!!!

Members of the official Shania Twain Fan Club will have first access to an exclusive ticket pre-sale for each and every show on this tour. Pre-sale dates and times are listed on the Fan Club website.


Concert Date City State/
Province
Venue Tickets On-Sale
To Public Date
Thu. Sep. 25 Hamilton Ontario Copps Coliseum August 22
Sat. Sep. 27 Ottawa Ontario Corel Centre August 22
Mon. Sep. 29 Pittsburgh PA Mellon Arena August 23
Tue. Sep. 30 Buffalo NY HSBC Arena August 23
Thu. Oct. 2 Toronto Ontario Air Canada Centre August 22
Fri. Oct. 3 Toronto Ontario Air Canada Centre August 22
Sat. Oct. 4 Grand Rapids MI Van Andel Arena August 23
Tue. Oct. 7 Boston MA Fleet Center August 23
Wed. Oct. 8 East Rutherford NJ Continental Airlines Arena August 25
Fri. Oct. 10 Philadelphia PA Wachovia Center August 23
Sat. Oct. 11 Albany NY Pepsi Arena August 23
Sun. Oct. 12 Uniondale NY Nassau Coliseum August 25
Tue. Oct. 14 New York NY Madison Square Garden August 25
Fri. Oct. 17 Washington D.C. - MCI Center August 23
Wed. Oct. 22 Chicago IL United Center September 6 at 10am
Fri. Oct. 24 Detroit MI Palace of Auburn Hills August 23
Mon. Oct. 27 Madison WI Kohl Center September 8 at 10am
Tue. Oct. 28 Minneapolis/St. Paul MN Xcel Energy Center August 23
Wed. Oct. 29 Milwaukee WI Bradley Center September 6 at 10am
Fri. Nov. 21 Houston Texas Toyota Center October 25
Sat. Nov. 22 San Antonio Texas SBC Center October 25
Sun. Nov. 23 Dallas Texas American Airlines Center October 25
Tue. Nov. 25 Oklahoma City OK Ford Center October 25
Wed. Nov. 26 Memphis TN Pyramid Arena October 25
Fri. Nov. 28 St. Louis MO Savvis Center October 25
Sat. Nov. 29 Kansas City MO American Royal Center - Kemper Arena October 25
Mon. Dec. 1 Denver CO Pepsi Center October 25
Mon. Dec. 2 Salt Lake City UT Delta Center October 25
Thu. Dec. 4 Calgary Alberta Pengrowth Saddledome August 22
Fri. Dec. 5 Edmonton Alberta Skyreach Centre August 22
Sun. Dec. 7 Vancouver British Columbia Pacific Coliseum August 22
Mon. Dec. 8 Vancouver British Columbia Pacific Coliseum August 22
Thur. Dec. 11 Portland OR Rose Garden November 8
Sat. Dec. 13 Sacramento CA Arco Arena November 8
Sat. Dec. 14 San Jose CA Compaq Center November 8
Sat. Dec. 17 Anaheim CA The Pond November 8
Sat. Dec. 18 Anaheim CA The Pond November 8
Sat. Dec. 19 Phoenix AZ America West Arena November 8
Sat. Dec. 17 Anaheim CA The Pond November 8
Sat. Dec. 20 Las Vegas NV TBA TBA
Tue. Jan. 20 Helsinki Finland Hartwall Arena November 3
Thu. Jan, 22 Oslo Norway Oslo Spektrum November, 1
Sat. Jan, 24 Stockholm Sweden Sweden Globen November, 1
Mon. Jan, 26 Frankfurt Germany Frankfurt Festhalle October, 31
Wed. Jan, 28 Cologne Germany Cologne Arena October, 31
Thu. Jan, 29 Berlin Germany Max Schemling-Halle Octomber, 31
Sat. Jan, 31 Viennia Austria Stadthalle November, 1
Mon. Feb, 2 Antwerp Belgium Antwerpen Sportpaleis October, 25
Tue. Feb, 3 Paris France Palais Omnisports de Bercy Octomber, 24
Fri. Feb, 13 Sheffield England Hallam FM Arena
(formerly Sheffield Arena)
Octomber, 31
Sat. Feb, 14 Newcastle England Telewest Arena Octomber, 31
Mon. Feb, 16 London England Wembley Arena Octomber, 31
Tue. Feb, 17 London England Wembley Arena Octomber, 31
Tue. Feb, 19
&
Fri. Feb, 20
Belfast N. Ireland Odyssey Arena Octomber, 24
Sun. Feb, 22 Glascow Scotland SECC Octomber, 31
Mon. Feb, 23 Birmingham England Birmingham NEC Octomber, 31
Thu. Feb, 26 Manchester England MEN Arena Octomber, 31
Sat. Feb, 28 Hamburg Germany Color Line Arena Octomber, 31
Mon. Mar, 1 Stuttgart Germany Schleyerhalle Octomber, 31
Tue. Mar, 2 Munich Germany Olmpianhalle Octomber, 31
Thu. Mar, 4 Rotterdam Netherlands Rotterdam Ahoy Octomber, 31


Shania Line

Home | Bio | Music & Videos | Pictures | Midis & Lyrics | Awards

Facts | News | Quotes | Merchandise | Polls | Links

Webrings | Articles | Charts | TV Schedule

Message Board | Updates